My Audience

As a future possibility, I imagine my readers to be domestic violence survivors and possible victims, as well as, youth and young adults who struggle with substance abuse. I think that the people who have gone through these situations are more likely to read about what I have to write about. Even others who aim to work within the same field of study and have similar aspirations as mine. I am able to identify with their experiences because I have seen and gone through similar situations first hand. And of course there is always a time I come across someone, whether it be at work or in my person life, sometimes even a friend who feels comfortable enough to confide in me about similar issues, whether it is with them specifically or within their family

Recovery is key.

Leave a Reply

